[Live] IBM Cloud Pak for Data Technical Jam for Business Partners

Join us at this digital event, to go through an end-to-end technical deep dive on IBM Cloud Pak for Data, from installation to use cases.

Date: 02.11.20, 13:00 - 06.11.20, 16:00

Webex

Digital Event / 2 - 6th November 2020
12 - 3pm GMT / 1 - 4pm CET / 4 - 7pm GST

Climb the AI Ladder

Target audience from the Partner:
CTOs, architects, consultants, tech sales, and technical data citizens (data engineers, data stewards, data scientists, etc.).

Join us at the Cloud Pak for Data Partner Tech Jam, for an end-to-end technical deep dive; from installation to use cases.

Following the AI ladder prescriptive approach, this digital event will showcase technical presentations and technical demos covering the "Collect", "Organise", "Analyse" and "Infuse" capabilities in Cloud Pak for Data base and extended services. Attending Partners will also learn how to size, plan and install an IBM Cloud Pak for Data solution.

Register on the external Event site.